Join Our LinkedIn Group
Home > About > Board and Officers
Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Bookmark This Page

Board and Officers 2017-2018

Listing by class: SVTC Board of Directors - by Class and Committee (pdf)

Executive Committee (July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018):


President: Mike Goertzen
Vice President: Karen Bowman
Secretary: Sarah Cheverton
Treasurer: Dan Martin
Assistant Treasurer: